Lacrosse Schedule

 2019 Lacrosse Calendar

Month  Date Event
March
Sat/Sun March 16/17 Charity Play Day Weekend Run By Hood College (Optional)
Sat/Sun March 23/24 Opening Weekend
Sat/Sun March 30/31 Week 2 - Regular Format Games (Start date for a Gr 1/2 6-week season)
April Sat/Sun April 6/7 Week 3 Games
Sat/Sun April 20/21 Easter Sunday - No Games
Sat/Sun April 27/28 Week 5 Games
Play Day Weekend - Option 1
May Sat/Sun May 4/5 Week 6 Games
Play Day Weekend - Option 2
Mon-Fri May 5-10 Mid Week Games (Make up games only)
Sat/Sun May 11/12 Week 7 Games
Mon-Fri May 13-17 Mid Week Games (Make up games only)
Sat/Sun May 18/19 Week 8 Older Boys Games (3/4A, 5/6, and 7/8 Grade)
Week 8 Boys Small Field EOS Tournament (Gr 1/2, 3/4B)
June June 1/2 Older Boys End Of Season Tournament (Gr 3/4A, 5/6, 7/8)
Friday, June 7 Eighth Grade All Star Games

External links are provided for reference purposes. Damascus Sports Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play