Contact Us

DSA
P.O. Box 326
Damascus, MD 20872

For any questions or comments, please email Damascussportsassociationmd@gmail.com

Name Position Email
Board of Directors
Cassie Cooley President cassiecooley17@gmail.com 
Chris Murray Vice President chrism2378@comcast.net
Trish Panetti Secretary trish.panetti@gmail.com
Darren Francke Treasurer defrancke@gmail.com
Dan Gardner Director at Large dangardner2@gmail.com
Tenesha Jensen Director at Large tjensen1514@gmail.com
Tim Ober Director at Large timober@tkobuilders.com
Ethan Rossignol Director at Large erossignol@darcars.com
Scott Wiater Director at Large wiater@hotmail.com
Commissioners
Dan Walker Baseball natsfan1@verizon.net
Tony DiLeo Basketball tonydileo368@gmail.com
Dawn Cranford Cheer/Pom dsacheerpom@outlook.com
Adam Cooley Football commissioner@damascuscougars.com
Kelly Coates Lacrosse dsalax@live.com
Kelley Tompkins Softball kelleyftompkins@gmail.com
Fern Jaramillo Wrestling fyellowlab@aol.com
Special Offices
Jennifer Simons Administrator/Registrar/Permits Jen.Simons@DSASports.org
Melissa Romeo Website/Communications melissaRromeo@yahoo.com
Celeste Nickell Financial Assistant nickellcm@verizon.net

 

For any questions or comments, please email Damascussportsassociationmd@gmail.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Damascus Sports Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play