Contacts

Name Position Email
Board of Directors
Cassie Cooley President cassiecooley17@gmail.comĀ 
Chris Murray Vice President chrism2378@comcast.net
Trish Panetti Secretary trish.panetti@gmail.com
Darren Francke Treasurer dfrancke@gmail.com
Dan Gardner Director at Large dangardner2@gmail.com
Tenesha Jensen Director at Large tjensen1514@gmail.com
Tim Ober Director at Large timober@tkobuilders.com
Ethan Rossignol Director at Large erossignol@darcars.com
Scott Wiater Director at Large wiater@hotmail.com
Commissioners
VACANT Baseball retherford99@gmail.com
Tony DiLeo Basketball tonydileo368@gmail.com
Dawn Cranford Cheer/Pom dsacheerpom@outlook.com
Adam Cooley Football commissioner@damascuscougars.com
Kelly Coates Lacrosse dsalax@live.com
Kelley Tompkins Softball kelleyftompkins@gmail.com
Fern Jaramillo Wrestling fyellowlab@aol.com
Special Offices
Jennifer Simons Administrator & Field Permits jen.mallon@gmail.com
Melissa Romeo Website/Communications melissaRromeo@yahoo.com
Celeste Nickell Financial Assistant nickellcm@verizon.net